top of page

Locations

SHOYU is represented in the 1st and 3rd districts of Vienna with the restaurants SHOYU RAMEN and SHOYU PAN.

IMG_2596.JPG

SHOYU RAMEN 1010

SHOYU RAMEN opened in 2016 and has since gained many regulars. The restaurant and the garden are in the ideal location if you want to fortify yourself before or after a stroll through the first district. The House of Music and the Ronacher are also nearby.


At SHOYU Ramen there are many other Japanese classics such as donburi, fried noodles or homemade Japanese curry and regularly changing special menus. The classic soup stock for the ramen at SHOYU RAMEN is particularly flavorful because it is made from pork, chicken and vegetables. It forms the perfect basis for the hearty, hand-made straight ramen noodles and the many different toppings. Most of the dishes are also available "to go" either in ecologically compatible disposable packaging or in long-lasting Mepal packaging available on a deposit basis.

Friends of Japanese cuisine are served at SHOYU RAMEN from Tuesday to Saturday from 11:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Closed on public holidays


Hungry?


SHOYU PAN 1030

The SHOYU PAN was opened in 2023 as the second restaurant of the "SHOYU Family" just a few steps from Wien Mitte - The Mall. Here you can dine comfortably on 2 floors. You can also enjoy your food outside in the warmer seasons.

You can also find Japanese home cooking such as donburi, curry or regularly changing special menus here. The classic ramen stock in SHOYU PAN is based on chicken and vegetables and served with the typical wavy Sapporo wave noodles and matching toppings.


Particularly popular is the SHO PAN SHO (SHOYU PAN SHOP) area at the entrance, where you can buy many delicacies such as freshly prepared onigiri, onigirazu, edamame and also sweets such as homemade melon pan, cookies or daifukus.
SHOYU PAN is open Tuesday to Thursday from 11:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. and Friday and Saturday from 11:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Closed on public holidays.


Most of the dishes at SHOYU PAN are also available for “To Go” either in ecologically compatible disposable packaging or in durable Mepal packaging on a deposit basis.

Hungry?

IMG_3094.JPG
bottom of page

top of page

Standorte

SHOYU ist im 1. und 3. Bezirk Wiens mit den Lokalen SHOYU RAMEN und SHOYU PAN vertreten. 

IMG_2596.JPG

SHOYU RAMEN 1010

Das SHOYU RAMEN wurde 2016 eröffnet und hat seither schon viele Stammgäste gewonnen. Das Restaurant und der Gastgarten haben die ideale Lage, wenn man sich vor oder nach einem Bummel durch den ersten Bezirk stärken möchte. Auch das Haus der Musik und das Ronacher sind gleich in der Nähe.


Im SHOYU Ramen gibt es viele andere japanische Klassiker wie Donburi, gebratene Nudeln oder hausgemachte japanische Curry und regelmäßig wechselnde Special Menüs. Der klassische Suppenfonds für die Ramen ist im SHOYU RAMEN besonders würzig, da er aus Schweine- und Hühnerfleisch und Gemüsen zubereitet wird. Er bildet die perfekte Grundlage für die herzhaften, handwerklich hergestellten geraden Ramen-Nudeln und die vielen unterschiedlichen Toppings. Die meisten Speisen gibt es auch für „To Go“ entweder in ökologisch verträglichen Einwegverpackungen oder auch in langlebigen Mepal-Verpackungen auf Pfandbasis.

Freunde japanischer Küche werden im SHOYU RAMEN von Dienstag bis Samstag durchgehend von 11:30 bis 22:00 Uhr bekocht. Feiertags ist geschlossen


Hungrig geworden?


SHOYU PAN 1030

Das SHOYU PAN wurde 2023 als zweites Lokal der „SHOYU Family“ nur wenige Schritte von Wien Mitte – The Mall entfernt eröffnet. Hier lässt es sich auf 2 Etagen gemütlich speisen. In der warmen Jahreszeit gibt es auch einen Gastgarten.
 

Auch hier gibt es japanische Hausmannskost wie Donburi, Curry oder regelmäßig wechselnde Special Menüs. Der klassische Ramen-Fonds basisert im SHOYU PAN auf Hühnerfleisch- und Gemüse, darin servieren wir die typisch gewellten Sapporo Wave Nudeln und passende Toppings.


Besonders beliebt ist der SHO PAN SHO (SHOYU PAN SHOP) Bereich beim Eingang, wo man viele Köstlichkeiten wie frisch zubereitete Onigiri, Onigirazu, Edamame und auch Süßes wie hausgemachte Melon Pan, Cookies oder Daifukus „ready to enjoy“ kaufen kann.
Das SHOYU PAN hat Dienstag bis Donnerstag von 11:30 bis 21:00 Uhr und Freitag & Samstag von 11:30 bis 22:00 Uhr durchgehend geöffnet (inkl. warmer Küche). Feiertags ist geschlossen.


Die meisten Speisen des SHOYU PAN gibt es auch für „To Go“ entweder in ökologisch verträglichen Einwegverpackungen oder auch in langlebigen Mepal-Verpackungen auf Pfandbasis.

Hungrig geworden?

IMG_3094.JPG
bottom of page